Photo Friday!

 

 

Photo Friday…plus some bonus Saturday pics because I fell asleep on the couch last night. Oops. 🙂

 

The many sleeping positions of Baby D. 001 005

This is around 1am Saturday. D has been fighting sleep all. week. long.

This is around 1am Saturday. D has been fighting sleep all. week. long.

This is what B found when he woke up around 3am in an empty bed. Oops.

This is what B found when he woke up around 3am in an empty bed. Oops.

025

D’s first nap of the day. From 6-8pm. Oy

026 027

033


Bottoms up! (Ignore the bald spot. It’s actually filling in quite nicely.)

D and Poppa crashed out.

D and Poppa crashed out.

030 032

This is EXACTLY how I sleep.

This is EXACTLY how I sleep.

043

Momma gave me a sweat mohawk.

Momma gave me a sweat mohawk.

These lips kill me.

These lips kill me.

052

After 40 minutes of crying, D finally gave in and fell asleep.

 

D hanging out at B’s softball games.

023

Hot stuff in his shades.

024

Mom, I am not amused.

041

D seems about as excited about the ball game as I am…

D was over the exersaucer. He just wanted to play one the floor with Momma.

009

Baby smiles. He's doubled his lowest weight since birth, but he's still so skinny!

Baby smiles. He’s doubled his lowest weight since birth, but he’s still so skinny!

D started sitting up in front of the boppy billow…

014

And this is where he ended up…

016

House warming at Uncle Rob & Uncle Patrick's! D LOVED the pool.

House warming at Uncle Rob & Uncle Patrick’s! D LOVED the pool.

I learned that I brush my teeth way too hard!

007Any my absolute favorite part of the week…

D graduated from physical therapy!

039

 

D has been in PT for 4.5-5 months for torticollis. There is no such thing as a stupid question for the pediatrician! I was concerned about D not turning his head as far to the left as he did to the right. I left like an idiotic, neurotic, hypochondriac mom, but after my Mother’s Intuition kicked in the first time, I was not about to ignore it.  

D's first graduation ceremony.

D’s first graduation ceremony. 

 

 

Hope you had a fantastic week!

Love to you,

Lo

Leave a Reply

